Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Excellent - Rating 5/5

(Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:J | Fri 20th Sep 2019 | 4 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

The property is positioned in a quiet part of town, yet within walking distance to the seafront and town centre/restaurants. Ash lawn House was very clean and comfortable and the hosts were extremely welcoming. The breakfast was exceptional with the hosts cooking our eggs to order every morning! We would not consider staying anywhere else if we returned to Llandudno. Many many thanks! (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:R | Tue 27th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago


Sets standards for others to aim for - Rating 5/5

Reviewer:A | Wed 21st Aug 2019 | 5 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Lovely people who made us feel very welcome . Peaceful house in a quiet location. (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:S | Sun 18th Aug 2019 | 5 months ago


Owners were friendly but not interfering & on hand when needed. - Rating 5/5

It was close to town but not on a Main Street. It was close to where my niece lives as well. Perfect! (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:K | Wed 14th Aug 2019 | 6 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Property was conveniently close to all amenities in the town.10 minutes walk to sea front.Lovely continental breakfast.Staff were very kind and helpful to my 76 year old Mum who has slight walking difficulties. (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:R | Wed 14th Aug 2019 | 6 months ago


Highly recommended! - Rating 5/5

Warm welcome. The suite was excellent. Separate lounge area, large TV, kitchen area. Lovely big windows in the bedroom. Lovely and airy. Comfy bed. Tasteful decor. Tea and coffee making facilities and biscuits. Cannot fault a thing.

Reviewer:L | Sun 28th Jul 2019 | 6 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Absolutely fantastic people Paul & his wife made us feel most welcome & nothing was a problem to them we will be going back we don’t class them host we now class them as friends ???? (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:W | Mon 22nd Jul 2019 | 6 months ago


Exceptional - Rating 5/5

Great hosts, very welcoming and accommodating. Property lovely in a great location. Very clean sparkling white bedding and fluffy towels. (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:P | Sun 21st Jul 2019 | 6 months ago


Very enjoyable and more than happy to recommend, hoping to visit again. - Rating 5/5

The location, cleanliness, tastefully decorated and lovely personality of the owner. (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:P | Fri 19th Jul 2019 | 6 months ago


Definitely I will come back - Rating 5/5

House is beautiful and cozy. Room whit a beautiful view everything in the room was clean and fresh. Continental breakfast next day morning very good and full of choices fresh flowers in the middle of the table......I was feeling like at home. Hopefully I will come back soon x (Source Booking.com)

Reviewer:M | Sun 14th Jul 2019 | 7 months ago


5
Very Good

11 reviews

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%